Activity

About our company

  • Enterprise
  • Technology
  • Our products
Enterprise

Active Chorkesar Light LLC is one of the most successful poultry farms in Uzbekistan.

It is included in the top 10 poultry farms in Namangan region and the largest meat production in Namangan Province is one of the poultry factories. Today more than 100 workers are working at the factory.

Technology

Active Chorkesar Light LLC has the necessary technological and engineering infrastructure to produce products that meet ISO 9001 standards, while the only production units are complex, the incubation egg for the production and processing of broiler meat from the mother chickens from our Dutch country. The incubator now has 500,000 eggs per month and is provided with modern software and 24-hour biological control. At the Inquisition Shop, chicks are delivered and delivered to us and to other factories.

Our products

The company operates with breeds of chickens breeders ROSS-308 and Cobb 500 FF and aims to further expand their activities. These grains can be quickly tested in 4-5 days, giving high performance.

Care should be taken to calculate the live weight from 7 days, taking into account the nutritional and water standards. When the chicks are grown fast, heat and nutritious food are required. Starting from day 21, chickens begin to grow and obese. Every year, the production of poultry meat is 300 tons.

Broiler Chicken

only in us
buy

Chicken meat

Cheap and high quality
order

Our products


Demand and Offer

Soft chicken meat is dietetic, useful and cheap, as the ordinary people do. Currently, the whole chicken is grill-cooked. Cooked grilles can be used in any delicacy and comfort of guests. We can not imagine wedding and banquette at the moment with chicken meat.

The potential of the network

The current capacity of the network is 20 tons of chicken per month. Competitive Enterprises: Kokumboy breeding birds, bird poultry and Bird poultry. These factories are located at a distance of at least 75 km from our factory, and the markets around it are almost entirely owned by our factory. This is evidenced by the introduction of the international system ISO 9001 in our region.

Network's role in the national economy

Meat, milk, flour, sugar and fat are the most important foods for human organisms. Poultry meat has become a favorite food for every family over the next five years. There are many different foods and salads available. Therefore, the demand for chicken meat is now very high and important.

Активность

О нашей компании

  • Предприятия
  • Технология
  • Наши продукты
Предприятия

«Active Chorkesar Light» MCHJ является одной из самых успешных птицеводческих хозяйств в Узбекистане. Он входит в десятку: крупнейших птицефабрик и крупнейших производители по мясному продукцию в Наманганской области. Сегодня на заводе работает более 100 рабочих.

Технология

«Active Chorkesar Light» MCHJ имеет необходимую технологическую и инженерную инфраструктуру для производства продуктов, соответствующих стандартам ISO 9001, в то время как единственный производственный подразделения для производства и переработки мяса бройлеров от материнских цыплят из нашей страны. Инкубатор теперь имеет 500 000 яиц в месяц и снабжен современным программным обеспечением и 24-часовым биологическим контролем. Существует цех инкубаторов, где занимается производства открытие курицы и доставляются нам и другим заводам.

Наши продукты

Компания работает с породами цыплят-селекционеров ROSS-308 и Cobb 500 FF и стремится к дальнейшему расширению своей деятельности. Эти породы в течение 4-5 дней могут научится само питанием и поэтому они быстро развивается. Ежегодный производство бройлерных мяса составляет около 300 тонн.

Бройлерный цыпленок

                        
только нас
покупка

Куриное мясо

                        
Дешевое и высокое качество
заказать

Наши продукты


Спрос и предложение

Мягкое куренное мясо является диетическим, полезным и дешевым и поэтом причине большинство людей ежедневно потребляет. В настоящее время весь цыпленок приготовлен на гриле. Приготовленные решетки можно использовать в любой деликатности и комфорте гостей. Мы не можем представить свадьбу и банкет в настоящий момент без куриным мясом.

Потенциал сети

Текущая мощность сети составляет 20 тонн курицы в месяц. Конкурентоспособные предприятии следующие: Кукумбайская, Уйчинская и Багдадская птиц фабрика. Эти фабрики расположены на расстоянии не менее 75 км от нашего завода, а рынки вокруг него почти полностью принадлежат нашей фабрике. Об этом свидетельствует введение в нашем регионе международной системы ISO 9001.

Роль сектора в национальной экономике

ММясо, молоко, мука, сахар и жир являются наиболее важными продуктами для человеческих организмов. Мясо домашней птицы стало любимым блюдом для каждой семьи в течение следующих пяти лет. Из таких мясо можно приготовить много разных продуктов и салатов. Поэтому спрос на куриное мясо сейчас очень высок и важен.